Breaching Silence (EP 2012)

from Breaching Degrade - EP 2012 by THEORY

  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

    You own this



This track is from our "no name" demo / EP recording from 2012. New full album "THE ART OF EVIL" ready for release (2017).

2017-album sampler out:

LIKE us on Facebook:
FOLLOW us on Twitter:


from Breaching Degrade - EP 2012, released January 8, 2017


all rights reserved



THEORY Aarhus, Denmark

Listen to samples before you buy at:

THEORY is a five piece band from Denmark playing progressive power metal. Founded by lead guitarist Odin L. Madsen and drummer Martin Kilic in 2011.

Inspired by bands like Symphony X, Nevermore, Dream Theater and many more.

During 2013 and 2015 they wrote most of the album “THE ART OF EVIL”. Release: February 20th 2017.
... more

contact / help

Contact THEORY

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account